Contact Us

Below you will find contact information for Gridiron Queensland

 

Please use the contact details on this page to send us your comments, suggestions and questions. Gridiron Queensland values feedback and are happy to answer any queries.

If you would like to contact individual clubs please use the contact details provided on our about us page.

 

Management Committee

Contact

Name

Email

President

Mark Semple

president@gridironqld.asn.au

Vice President

Nigel Law

vicepres@gridironqld.asn.au

Treasurer

James Cowlishaw

treasurer@gridironqld.asn.au

Secretary

Peta Glover

secretary@gridironqld.asn.au

Committee Member

Ben Sinapati 

bsinapati@gridironqld.asn.au

Committee Member

 Kelvin Howsan

 kelvin.howsan@gridironqld.asn.au

Committee Member

Kristy Moran

kmoran@gridironqld.asn.au

Committee Member

Todd Sneddon

tsneddon@gridironqld.asn.au

 

Appointed Positions

Contact

Name

Email

League Administration

Vacant

admin@gridironqld.asn.au

State Director of Coaching

John Roe

coaching@gridironqld.asn.au

Facebook Co-ordinator

Justin Fernley

jfernley@gridironqld.asn.au

Digital Media Archives

Justin Fernley

jfernley@gridironqld.asn.au

GQ Ghosts

Justin Fernley

jfernley@gridironqld.asn.au

Colts' State Team

Ross Dorward

sundevils.colts@gridironqld.asn.au

Men's State Team

John Roe

sundevils.men@gridironqld.asn.au

Women's State Team

Andy Miller

sundevils.women@gridironqld.asn.au

Queensland Gridiron Officials

Tim Redshaw

info@qgoa.org.au

 


  Thank you for taking the time to contact Gridiron Queensland. Please look forward to our prompt reply.