Contact Us

Below you will find contact information for Gridiron Queensland

 

Please use the contact details on this page to send us your comments, suggestions and questions. Gridiron Queensland values feedback and are happy to answer any queries.

If you would like to contact individual clubs please use the contact details provided on our about us page.

 

Management Committee

Contact

Name

Email

President

Ben Sinapati

president@gridironqld.asn.au

Vice President

Mark Semple

vicepres@gridironqld.asn.au

Treasurer

Andrew Stock

treasurer@gridironqld.asn.au

Secretary

Kandace Swaisland

secretary@gridironqld.asn.au

Committee Member

Nigel Law 

nlaw@gridironqld.asn.au

Committee Member

Harry Alderton

halderton@gridironqld.asn.au

 

Appointed Positions

Contact

Name

Email

League Administration

Richard Gill

admin@gridironqld.asn.au

State Director of Coaching

John Roe

coaching@gridironqld.asn.au

Facebook Co-ordinator

Justin Fernley

jfernley@gridironqld.asn.au

Digital Media Archives

Justin Fernley

jfernley@gridironqld.asn.au

Projects

Ben Harrop

bharrop@gridironqld.asn.au

GQ Ghosts

Justin Fernley

jfernley@gridironqld.asn.au

Colts' State Team

Ross Dorward

sundevils.colts@gridironqld.asn.au

Men's State Team

Steve Box

sundevils.men@gridironqld.asn.au

Women's State Team

Robert McKinnon

sundevils.women@gridironqld.asn.au

Queensland Gridiron Officials

Gary Kendall

info@qgoa.org.au

 


  Thank you for taking the time to contact Gridiron Queensland. Please look forward to our prompt reply.